Executive Committee

The Northern Grafton County Republican Committee (NGCRC) has updated it’s officer roster. The elected officers make up the NGCRC Executive Committee. Elections are held annually among paid members. The current NGCRC officers are listed below.


Nick De Mayo, M. Ed. of Sugar Hill, NH

Vice Chairman

Ed Hansalik of Sugar Hill, NH


Alice Arazny of Sugar Hill, NH


Steve Rood of Lisbon, NH